Guides

Guides to getting the most out of Peoples Archive


This section of the site is where we collect various guides and help documentation to help you get the most out of our features.

  • The three step guide to getting started with Peoples Archive A simple three step guide to the basics of using the Peoples Archive site.
  • Guests and Registered Users A description of the access model for Peoples Archive, discussing the differences in features for guest users and registered user.
  • Sample movies Provides example movies of all the different sizes that Peoples Archive provides. Check this page to find out which of our movie sizes downloads best on your internet connection.
  • Sitemap A quick overview of all the content available on the site.
  • Viewing and making playlists A comprehensive guide to the playlists feature of the site, from searching and viewing existing ones to creating and managing your own.
  • Using the multilingual features of the site This guide provides a complete overview of the multilingual features of Peoples Archive, including how to set your display language and subtitle preferences.
  • Frequently Asked Questions This guide contains a collection of our most frequently asked questions. If the other guides don't help you, maybe you'll find the answer in here.

We are adding more guides all the time, however if there is something that you particularly want to see documented then don't hesitate to get in touch.


© 2008 Web of Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Sitemap | FAQ